500 West Madison Street
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60661

FINANCIAL ADVISORS
866.792.9606
investmentadvisors@ptam.com

INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS
877.738.9095

PTAM Dedicated Support

Business Development Team

Sean Dranfield

Sean Dranfield, AIF®

Managing Director,
Client Portfolio Manager

312.521.1467

sdranfield@ptam.com

Neal Loftus

Neal Loftus, CIMA®

Director, Fixed Income

708.899.0015

nloftus@ptam.com

Sean Parker

Sean Parker

Director, Fixed Income

630.400.1220

sparker@ptam.com

Baxter Helm

Baxter Helm

Director, Fixed Income

312.521.1693

bhelm@ptam.com

Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1614

twilliams@ptam.com

Austin Nichols Card

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1453

acard@ptam.com

Waller Perez

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1692

wperez@ptam.com

Marketing

Kristal Remstad

Kristal Remstad

Director, Retail Marketing

312.521.1694

kremstad@ptam.com

National Accounts

Rachel Pham

Rachel Pham

National Account Manager

207.553.1993

nationalaccounts@ptam.com

Sonja Formato

Sonja Formato

National Account Manager

617.224.0722

nationalaccounts@ptam.com